Get in touch with SKCE

The Shotokan Karate Centres England organisation consists of:

Chairman

Gerry Grey

email: g.grey@skcengland.co.uk

Chief Instructor

Eric Pich

Email: e.pich@skcengland.co.uk

Administration

General Secretary: Tami Wilmot

t.wilmot@skcengland.co.uk

 

Licences and Affiliation: Janita Tan

j.tan@skcengland.co.uk

 

Head Office Administration: Debbie Clark

d.clark@skcengland.co.uk

 

Treasurer: Sian Hood

s.hood@skceengland.co.uk

 

Discipline, Complaints and Child Welfare: Stewart Randall

Squad

Tami Wilmot

Email: t.wilmot@skcengland.co.uk

Web

Matthew Butlin

Email: m.butlin@skcengland.co.uk

General Enquiries

Got a question about an event, club training times or something else? Let us know.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.