Get in touch with SKCE

The Shotokan Karate Centres England organisation consists of:

Chairman

Gerry Grey

email: g.grey@skcengland.co.uk

Joint Technical Directors

Eric Pich

Email: e.pich@skcengland.co.uk

 

Peter Welsh

Email: p.welsh@skcengland.co.uk

 

Darren Welsh

Email: d.welsh@skcengland.co.uk

 

Graham Mercer

Email: g.mercer@skcengland.co.uk

Administration

General Secretary: Tami Wilmot
Email: t.wilmot@skcengland.co.uk

Licences and Affiliation: Isabel Welsh
Email: i.welsh@skcengland.co.uk

Treasurer: Val McMahon
Email: v.mcmahon@skcengland.co.uk

Discipline, Complaints and Child Welfare: Stewart Randall
Email: s.randall@skcengland.co.uk

Squad

Tami Wilmot

Email: t.wilmot@skcengland.co.uk

Web and media

Matthew Butlin

Email: m.butlin@skcengland.co.uk

General Enquiries

Got a question about an event, club training times or something else? Let us know.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.